RARA Executive Committee

Elected by RARA members at the AGM

Meet The Committee

Linda Cannon - Clegg


A former headteacher, Linda has been Chairman of RARA now for 3 years. She is also Secretary of Kop Hill Climb and a Trustee of the Heart of Bucks Community Foundation.


Mandy Dormer


Mandy was the founding member of Risborough Neighbourhood Action Group. She is currently involved with a number of community groups in Risborough as well as running a recycling business.

Will Streule


A former Town Councillor, Will is a volunteer and trustee of Risborough Youth Club.

Richard Clayton


Richard has been Chairman and Treasurer of Risborough Area Partnership for a number of years. He has been a RARA committee member now for three years.

Ian Parkinson


Ian is a full time independent accountant with an international practice, He has been the RARA Treasurer for a number of Years

Colin Courtney